KONTAKT

Pixmill Estonia OÜ

Aadress:
Piirimäe 3 ja Piirimäe 4
Tänassilma Tehnopark
76401 Saku vald

Google Maps »

e-mail: myyk@pixmill.ee

JUHATUS

Kendy Sagadi

Maajuht

kendy@pixmill.ee
(+372) 5855 9826

MÜÜK

Iris Teinemaa

Müügiassistent

iris@pixmill.ee

(+372) 5333 2529

Kauri Vendelin

Projektijuht

kauri@pixmill.ee
(+372) 5343 1313

Mari-Ellen Mäemurd

Ekspordi- ja projektijuht

mari-ellen@pixmill.ee

(+372) 550 0912

TOOTMINE

Kaspar Käsik

Tootmisjuht

kaspar@pixmill.ee

(+372) 502 1708

Mart Põldoja

Tehniline juht

mart@pixmill.ee
(+372) 529 7997

Tanel Uustalu

Logistik, transpordikorraldaja

transport@pixmill.ee
(+372) 502 0775

AD

Anna Vronskaja

Kujundaja

ad@pixmill.ee
(+372) 5855 7280

Kristjan Tuur

Kujundaja

ad@pixmill.ee
(+372) 5855 7280

RAAMATUPIDAMINE

Jaanika Pajula

Finants- ja personalijuht

jaanika@pixmill.ee
(+372) 509 9252