KONTAKT

Pixmill Estonia OÜ

 

Aadress:
Piirimäe 3
Tänassilma Tehnopark
76401 Saku vald

Google Maps »

e-mail: myyk@pixmill.ee

JUHATUS

Kendy Sagadi

Maajuht

kendy@pixmill.ee
(+372) 5855 9826

MÜÜK

Egle Laidinen

Müügiassistent

egle.laidinen@pixmill.ee

(+372) 5333 2529

Gerli Duberg

Müügiassistent

gerli@pixmill.ee
(+372) 5027108

Merike Wollmann

Projektijuht

merike@pixmill.ee

(+358) 40 555 0929

TOOTMINE

Mart Põldoja

Tootmisjuht

mart@pixmill.ee
(+372) 529 7997

Tanel Uustalu

Logistik, transpordikorraldaja

transport@pixmill.ee
(+372) 502 0775

AD

Kristjan Tuur

Kujundaja

ad@pixmill.ee
(+372) 5855 7280

RAAMATUPIDAMINE

Jaanika Pajula

Finants- ja personalijuht

jaanika@pixmill.ee
(+372) 509 9252